top of page
  • Hannah Ware

About Me


My name is Hannah Ware (hence the name, "Ware To Next"). I am a student and traveler, hoping to share my tips, tricks, and what not to do while traveling. I am currently working on my Bachelor's in Business Management at Arizona State University and will graduate in spring of 2019. I have been to more countries than my age, I am 22 years old and have been to 28 countries.

I work at the Renaissance Hotel which is owned by the Marriott. Being employed by the Marriott company is one of the reasons I get to travel often, employees (even part timers, such as myself) get hotel room discounts around the world! There is not a specific percentage on the discount, it varies from date to date like flights do. But I have gotten rooms as low as $23 a night at a nice Marriott! If you want to ball on a budget, work for Marriott or another international hotel chain.

​

I am a born hustler, I am always looking for ways to spend my time productively and working on the next project to move ahead financially and career wise. I started my own online boutique at 18 years old. My online business has created another stream of income that I can earn while traveling anywhere in the world (as long as I have my laptop and internet connection). Click this link below to check out my boutique!

​

​I hope we can inspire each other on this journey! Email me with your own advice, tips, or collaborations. I'd love to hear from you!

158 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page